“We have built a strong company that has become a San Antonio institution over the past 32 years. There have been many changes in the South Texas commercial real estate market over that period of time, but our flexibility and vision has enabled the company to adapt to them all. We intend to build on that success record and look forward to another 32 years as leaders in the marketplace.” –Bob Worth

Robert L. Worth, Jr.
Founder and Chairman
bworth@worthsa.com
Jordan Worth Arriaga
President of Operations and Property Management
jordana@worthsa.com
Clint Worth
President of Development and Brokerage
clintw@worthsa.com
Shawn Gulley
Senior Vice President Leasing and Acquisitions
shawn@worthsa.com
Rick Littleton
Senior Vice President Leasing
rickl@worthsa.com
Teresa S. James
Senior Vice President and Controller
teresaj@worthsa.com
Rob Gish
Vice President Leasing
robg@worthsa.com
Martha Murray
Certified Property Manager®
martham@worthsa.com
Sandra Wilson
Certified Property Manager®
sandraw@worthsa.com
Sandi Ruffo
Property Manager
sandir@worthsa.com
Christie Streicher
Property Manager
christies@worthsa.com
Chad Case
Development Manager
chadc@worthsa.com
Lisa Hosner
Executive Assistant to Mr. Worth and Office Manager
lisah@worthsa.com
Matthew Reynolds
Senior Asset Manager
matthewr@worthsa.com
Kelly Rambin
Project Manager
kellyr@worthsa.com
Jacob Sendejo
Marketing Analyst
jacobs@worthsa.com